Hee Hee – So I Wrote A Thing…

I have up-date’y stuff to share but that can wait for another post (it’s mostly whinings, set backs, and woe’ings).

But…if you were to, say, look at my WP header you might notice a little something different.

What, you may ask?

Well…while my WIP muse seems to have taken herself off a world tour without me (she’s a meanypants but I can’t honestly blame her…if *I* could take off on a world tour and leave ME behind, I’d sure as hell do it…). HOWEVER, it seems that SOMEONE’s muse stopped by for a visit! No idea how long THIS one will hang around so I’m typing as fast as my semi-number fingertips will allow (diabetic neuropathy sucks ass, y’all).

Yes, A NEW STORY FROM YOURS TRULY!!

It’s gonna be a shorty – that is, if after y’all read it you decide that you want me to continue it (for all I know it sucks?) – with the guaranteed E/S HEA with a few surprises sprinkled in along the way… (Yes, I’m giggling manically!)

So, if you want, hop on over HERE, read it (it’s not that long), then lemme know what you think. I’ll be the one sitting over here biting my already-short nails – remember, it’s been HOW FUCKING LONG since I wrote, much less posted, a damn thing??

Gaagh.

Hope you enjoy!!!

~Mer

Obligatory I HAVE NO INCOME – THIS IS FOR MY POWER/WATER/HOUSEHOLD BILLS EVERYTHING fundraiser link.

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!