Sookie Takes Charge, Chapter 3, is up!

Caution:  This chapter contains lots of foul language, so if you don’t like that sort of thing, then why are you reading MY works?  Srsly, though, Sookie is…pissed, so expect LOTS of cursing. 

Also, actually highly unusual for me, this chapter contains quite a few pics.  I don’t normally put a bunch of pics in my chapters because they can potentially slow down device/computer speeds and because they tend to be distracting to readers (well, to me, lol), but I figured that with as many Eric-lovers as we have amongst us (myself included), I should show exactly WHY Sookie is so incredibly pissed off at Eric (to save my ass from your pitchforks) so readers can see very clearly where Sookie’s coming from in this story.

A little reassurance before the show:  Yes, this *IS* going to have an E/S HEA, so no fears or pitchforks!  Enjoy!

5

 

 

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!