Author Spotlight: Meridian

Yeah, so, I’m totally going to reblog Kelpie’s Author Spotlight of me cause that’s how I roll…! It has nothing at all to do with me being tickled pink. Nope. Nada…
😀 Thank you Kels – you’re the best!!!!

Kelpie's Korner

Hey my lovelies! So I have another author spotlight for you…yay! And this chick…dude! She may the the funniest person I’ve ever met in my life. Seriously. Our Facebook convos are…interesting. 🙂 Yeah, that’s the word I’ll use…. *side eyes*

She is like a Legend (yes, the capital L was intentional) in the Kittyinaz beta group and is always there when anyone needs her. In short, she’s awesome. Yeah, I can’t heap enough praise in the small amount of time I have to do this. You’d never get to the interview. So yeah, let’s hear from her. 🙂

Let’s start with an introduction. I’m Kelly, or as more people know me, Kelpie.  (You spelled “Awesome!” wrong.)
And you are?
I’m commonly referred to as Meridian although I’m known to answer to “Empress of the Universe”, and sometimes a plain old “Your Majesty” as well.

So, tell me a little about…

View original post 2,456 more words

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

