HAPPY THANKSGIVING! Also, Pt. 6 of One Night, The Third Night, is up!

So yeah, the FLM decided to cooperate with me for once (I think she just wanted the cherry o’cream cheese pie, honestly, since she’s not usually that willing to work with me and she has a terrible sweet tooth).  Hope you guys have had/are having a fantastic Thanksgiving and/or Thursday!

Enjoy, and as usual, let me know what you think.   The Alka Seltzers are beside the sink.  *Sorry, just ate too much…

One Night

There was other stuff I was going to write here but, well, I forgot what it was.  I’m sure it would have been super-witty and/or thought-provoking, though.  Have a good one, and enjoy the slightly shorter Part, lol.

~Mer

4 thoughts on “HAPPY THANKSGIVING! Also, Pt. 6 of One Night, The Third Night, is up!

  1. Pingback: 25.11 – perfecta999

Ahh, you found me. Meridian and I don't know why they stuck me all the way down here, but do you see that "Comment" box below me? Yeah, that one... Use it!

