I have not died…I think my body has though…

Ladies and Gennelmen,

1: The first round in the YWB Awards (the “vote for who you want to vote for later” part) is now open. Go’eth thou forward and conquer! Voting is easy (I think you get to pick three per category?), and there are quite a few categories.
2: Thank you to the fantastically kind soul/s who nominated SO MANY of my fics in SO MANY categories!!! (I had to keep my SQUEEEEEs toned down ’cause WriterPuppy is asleep, but that SQUEEEEE was there ♥.) THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Gotta tell ya, it does the ol’ ego some good to be keepin’ such fine company…
3: Andre is now up in PDFs if you want a copy. It’s so dang long that it’s split into two parts: Chs 1-25 and 26-50…but it’s there, lol.

Peace and coffee,

~Mer

You Want Blood Awards

I am back guys and although I am still working on a little bit here and there.  (Mostly the nomination links page that almost every person put in their suggestion box)

Asleep-on-Computer1-300x156

The Polls for the Semi-Final Round are up.  In this round every nomination that fit the time frame is entered to be voted on.  All 470 of them *according to my excel files*  Man my brain hurts!  This post will be short as I am sure that everyone just wants to get to reading and voting.

First, I want to say I know that there are probably some typos or I missed something so just go ahead and shoot me now for it but if you will just send Godric or Eric with a message I will fix it ASAP.  Remember I am only one person.  *I can’t believe it has taken me three days of pretty much solid…

View original post 491 more words

5 thoughts on “I have not died…I think my body has though…

  1. Side note after having voted-
    Maybe she’s outside the the parameters of this particular vote (I’m not sure) but surely kjwrit should be amongst the choices for favourite author????

    Like

  2. Congratulations, lady! You totally deserve the recognition, being an amazing author that you are. I wish you all the best, and may you works win in every single category nominated!

    You changed the header on the site – love it!

    Like

Ahh, you found me. Meridian and I don't know why they stuck me all the way down here, but do you see that "Comment" box below me? Yeah, that one... Use it!

