Hi…remember Decisions? Ch. 37 is up!

So yeah, summer has been kicking my kinda-flat, A/C-loving ass here lately.  But…even though it’s been insane and inane and other words starting with an “i”, I managed to find time to finish up this chapter of Decisions for y’all!

Apparently threatening to boycott the story helped Godric to move HIS gorgeous ass out of the way so that Cara and Sookie could let their voices be heard.

Heh, it all worked out…  (Yes, I’m totally nanner’ing at Godric right now…just, you know…don’t tell him or anything…  I’m brave, not stupid.)

So, enjoy, and let me know what you think:

5 decisions-meridian-the-maker-award-2nd-place

(And yup, I totally went there – that’s a winner-banner from some of the awards Decisions has won in the past.  So I’m a little/lot proud…)  😀

One thought on “Hi…remember Decisions? Ch. 37 is up!

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

