Andre, Chapter 49, is up!

Ok, so, yeah, hey…I’m still a being that exists…somewhere.   Been wrangling this chapter around for ages, it feels like, but it’s the penultimate in Andre so…  I don’t know when the epilogue will magically appear – it’s partially written, though, so there’s that.

I just don’t want my brain-baby to grow up, is all.  I mean, sure, I’ll get to hang out with the cast of Andre during the creation of Attaining, the sequel (to both it and Anticipating), but…but that’s “then”…and this is “now”…which isn’t “then”.

So Imma little maudlin…and pouty – bite me.  (Andre…or Godric…or Eric, not y’all.) 

Anyhu, here ya go – enjoy!

a Andre collage

*sinks into the usual “don’t want the fic to end” pout – hey, I’m really good at pouting…it’s all in the lip*

3 thoughts on “Andre, Chapter 49, is up!

  1. Pingback: EN: ATS Chapter 18 is up! | Addicted to Godric…& Eric…& Andre

  2. Pingback: Due to popular demand… | Addicted to Godric…& Eric…& Andre

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

