Sneak Peek into DTRT Ch 26

She’s so deliciously teasey…

There's more to it than blood, sex, and vampires...

Fable The Last Story by HaleyDesigns

I’m on the roll, people! Almost 8K into DTRT Ch 26, and stuff is happening big time. Thank you all for R&R, you’ve lifted my spirits tremendously! Keep cheering the lady Muse up! If you haven’t had a chance to drop me a line on Ch 25: Forgiven. Part 1: The Price of Freedom, please let me know what you think. It’s mostly EPOV, and since I still have a lot to write from his point of view, I’d like your feedback.

In this preview I’m paying homage to Ch 22: Ashes and Dust. Enjoy!

SPOV

The first thing Kha did was examine his genius progeny from head to toe, and the younger vampire said something in Russian, to which Kha nodded, only marginally relaxing.

“Why did you call with such urgency, then?” he switched to English. “I assume it has nothing…

View original post 453 more words

One thought on “Sneak Peek into DTRT Ch 26

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

