Poll! EN: ATS, Ch. 17 is up and so’s… *smirky grin*

You’ll just have to read an’ see…

There are several things to cover in this post so:

Which story do you want to see updated next?

BEHOLD:  A POLL! 

(Haven’t done one of these in a while…hope I remember how to check the results and all that…well, the results should display, right?  That’s what I clicked anyway.)

You may vote more than once and for more than one choice (hey, I’m easy) and “comments are allowed” (apparently in the poll thingie?) but then, they’re always allowed and encouraged so that shouldn’t surprise anyone.  I in my infinite magnanimity/stupidity have even added a write-your-own-answer “other” option (which was probably kind of dumb of me considering that I know some of y’all…).

News:  Fanatic Fanfics Awards thingie is accepting nominations until March 6th so if you’re interested in nominating any fanfic writers, fics, or artists:  http://awards.fanaticfanfics.com/index.php/nominations#

Eric Northman After the Show Main Banner Pic Cropped

 

 

One thought on “Poll! EN: ATS, Ch. 17 is up and so’s… *smirky grin*

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

