Update on my little underdoggie of a story: Decisions, Ch. 35

After having gotten caught up in the holidays, the January blear, the posting of a completed story, the February blear, and various and assorted power outages, I have ***finally*** managed to post an update to one of my favorite stories, the Godric/Cara fic Decisions.

While this one is primarily the story of How Godric Got His Cara, there’s a strong secondary plot of How Eric Is Possibly Accidentally Maybe Getting His Sookie, too (for my E/S fans).  Pam is a GoodPam and she’s considering getting herself a naked cat…

Go check it out, and let me know what you think!  Forgive any mistakes, leave lots of love, send bushels of coffee,  you know, the usual.  (Donuts get you mushy but not-creepy hugs.)

Decisions Story Banner

(Shoo!  Go read and enjoy!)

One thought on “Update on my little underdoggie of a story: Decisions, Ch. 35

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

