The Moon, Ch. 26, is up! (Yes!)

First I want to apologize for not replying (yet, gotta see how my time goes) to your lovely, delicious, fantastic comments left on the last chapter of Moon.  I adore your comments – I really do, and the ones from last chapter have been a joy to read.  It’s fascinating how a single chapter (or even portion of a chapter) can be interpreted in so many different ways and how each angle is usually right in its own way.   (Sometimes there IS no right answer; other times ALL the answers are right.)

Free time, however, isn’t something I have a lot of and so I chose to go ahead and get this chapter out to y’all (while Eric was still willing to chat and everything…always good, that).  Plus it appears my area is possibly in for a visit from a hurricane potentially in the next few days maybe.  Every 10 minutes the forecast is something different, so who the fuck knows. 

Either way, here’s Ch. 26 of The Moon.  I hope you enjoy it and don’t murder me too  hard.  That’s a great way to get no more chapters…plus I’d be all crying and I don’t cry pretty…

aThe Moon banner

 

One thought on “The Moon, Ch. 26, is up! (Yes!)

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

