Moon Followers – Guess What? Ch. 24 is up!

I like you – I really like you!  I must…cause here’s the next chapter already (like I would make y’all wait for it…).  YES – CHAPTER 24 of The Moon IS UP! 

What it is not:  huge, long, filled with death/sex/angst or dealing with Sevilla
What it is:  surprising, I think, and definitely informativeish

**NOTICE:  YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO STRANGLE THE WRITER.  WRITERS DON’T GENERALLY APPRECIATE SUCH THINGS NOR DO WE WRITE WELL WITH BROKEN BODY PARTS**

•~•0•~•

Sadly I am NOT one of those awesome people who has chapters and chapters already pre-written just waiting for that final go-over before posting.  Hell no – that would be too damn simple.   I’ll have the plot bits figured out before I start writing (except for the little things – they can appear as they want), but pre-writing?  *pfft*  I am not, and probably will never be, that freakin’ organized.  I’m definitely a “fly by the seat of my pants” kind of lady which means that in general you get chapters less than a day, normally, after I write them.  I don’t want you guys to have to wait to get your dainty little  paws on a new chapter so I’d never withhold them after I feel they’re finished.  You get them hot off the virtual press.

The next WIPs demanding attention in the rotation (that I at least try to stick to) will be STC and EN: ATS, muse willing, but I admit that I’m hoping Andre gets off his pout in the meantime so I can rescue freakin’ Emma and freakin’ Sookie from the freakin’ assholes who freakin’ stole their fine selves.  (Can you tell I’m getting a bit peeved with Mr. Andre and his Pout?)

Anyway, it’s short, but I hope you enjoy.  If you haven’t read the previous chapter yet, read it first.

aThe Moon banner

5 thoughts on “Moon Followers – Guess What? Ch. 24 is up!

  1. Just sneaking in here to say your posts are just a fun to read as your chapters!
    Now onto read the update.

    Like

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

