It’s a 2-fer…~ish: The Moon, Ch. 22 + a tiny non-fic piece

Ok, I’ll be honest – I started to not post this today since it’s Saturday and I know that most of my readers are busy on the weekends and may not have time to sit down and read, but then I decided that I wasn’t in a withholding mood.  I hope you DO have time to plop your butt in a comfy place and escape for a bit.

The first item is Chapter 22 of The Moon (I kind of think you’ll like this chappie!).  The second is a little non-fic piece you might like – read it if you want, and if you do I hope you enjoy it.

aThe Moon banner

This piece is a, well, it’s a something…a short something:

Death Now Has A Dog…But Still No Head

Enjoy?  Your thoughts, as always, are welcome.

10 thoughts on “It’s a 2-fer…~ish: The Moon, Ch. 22 + a tiny non-fic piece

  1. There was no comment block on you Death post but just wanted to say ‘wow!’ The mind works in mysterious ways

    Like

  2. Pingback: EN: ATS, Ch. 12, is up! | Addicted to Godric…& Eric…& Andre

Ahh, you found me. Meridian and I don't know why they stuck me all the way down here, but do you see that "Comment" box below me? Yeah, that one... Use it!

