So I was straightening out my CRACK FICS menu and…

So I was straightening out my CRACK FIC menu and then this happened.  Well, I was straightening that out AND I was kind of pissed off at my doctor’s office for not calling me back and so I apparently decided to take it out on Andre.

He’s a big boy, he can take it.  (Just, you know, don’t, like, TELL him or anything…what he doesn’t know won’t hurt me, right?)

But yeah, this is the kind of thing that can happen when I’m left unattended for a couple of hours.

No, I am *not* starting any other fics right now – this bit of useless fluff is complete in three “acts” which (by the time you read this) will be/are already loaded into drafts and most likely will be scheduled to post automagically (begging might get them posted faster…I dunno…still pissed at the dr’s ofc).

Hope you like!

(Srsly, don’t tell Andre…)

A Parody in Three Acts banner

 

 

 

One thought on “So I was straightening out my CRACK FICS menu and…

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

