New One Shot & Personal Update

SHE LIVES! (or would you prefer: She’s BAAACK! ?)
Either way (and complete with a NEW BUNDLE OF HANDSOME JOY), Gabrielle Blue has a new story up – check out her words – she uses them well! She’s also a great lady in her own right? write?, and a great friend. Go! Shoo! Read!

Gabrielle

Reposting this due to some fb link issues

Hello everyone! Gosh, it’s been so long since I’ve last posted anything for you. It’s closing in on a year since the last story I shared with you. I’d say I’m sorry, but it’s been such a wonderful time for me that I can’t even begin to bitch about my muse going into hiding.

I’m going to state here that I’m going to go a bit into details about my life this past year. If you’re not interested in reading this just scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the link there to get to a new one shot that may or may not get continued.

View original post 1,040 more words

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

