Decisions, Ch. 27, plus VOTE!

○ Yup!  Decisions, Chapter 27, is up for your perusal!  For all you Eric lovers, I’ve given his voice quite a bit of air-time in this chapter.  I hope you enjoy it (and the chapter), and that you let me know what you think:

Decisions Story Banner

○ Voting (UNLIMITED!) in the 2015 You Want Blood Awards is now open!!  As I may have mentioned (screamed, squee’d, whispered, shouted from the rooftops…), I’m nominated a (THANK YOU!!!) grand total of *22* times!!   I don’t know who all nominated me, but whoever you are, consider yourselves hugged enthusiastically (but not to the point of being creepy)…(much), sloppy-kissed (on the cheek…no, not THOSE cheeks…), and sincerely thanked!!

○ And on that note, I’d like to take this opportunity to send a huge shout-out to the brilliant and gorgeous Gyllene for making me the BEST banners!  (Obviously not the one to Decisions above, lol – that’s proof of my “skill”…).  Gyllene, however, truly IS extremely talented at making fantastic banners that are beautifully crafted banners I’m very proud to display/show off/stare at for hours.  She’s also up for some nominations, too…  (*cough*hint*cough*)

Now:  GO READ, and have a much-better-than-average/awesome day!  (Ok, just don’t get put in jail, alright?  Alright.)

And here’s an extra link to the new chapter for your ease and convenience (as a reward) jic you read all the way down this far (Thank you!):

Decisions Story Banner

3 thoughts on “Decisions, Ch. 27, plus VOTE!

  1. Thank you for the wonderful shout out!!! You know I’ll make a banner for any of your stories. Love ya lots like jelly tots!

    Like

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

