A SUGGESTION AND A CHAPTER (ANDRE)

Oh look at me being all number-y and stuff!

1.  Galen’s doing a bit better (because I know you’re on the edge of your seats about the now-not-stray kitty, right?).  Yay!

2.  Why can’t I save up all this “lovely” (snark font desperately needed) cold weather for use in summer when it’d actually come in handy?

3.  Check this out if you’d like and let me know what you think:  When Reading My Words

(and)

4:  NEW CHAPTER OF ANDRE!!!  I can’t believe we’re already on Chapter 39 of a fic I’d intended being MAAAYBE, what, 25? 30 chapters at the most?   Erm…oops?

Andre banner1

Anyway, I hope you like it.  Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “A SUGGESTION AND A CHAPTER (ANDRE)

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

