TwiFuckery Ch. 4 is up!!

Squeee!  It appears that I have readers that I didn’t even know about!!  How awesome is that?!?  🙂   (Hi-fives self and narrowly misses nose…it’s a gift…)

An FYI for y’all who don’t follow me on Facebook:  Last week (and totally out of the blue) I adopted a starving stray cat that I found in my driveway.  No-Name Kitty *still* doesn’t have a name yet, but he’s slowly gaining weight and muscle back, so at least he’s no longer a literally starving stray.  Vets said he’s between 2-3 years old, neutered, and in very good health considering his hip, back, and some rib bones were far too easily distinguishable under his thick, dull fur. (It was scary trying to even pick him up – that’s how prominent his little kitty bones were.)  He has ridiculously large paws with white socks, the tiniest little miew I’ve ever heard, yet he can hold a note furr-ever…

Ok, so, anyway – without further ado/adon’t:

SERIOUSLY:  READ THIS CRAP AT YOUR OWN RISK!  

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED! IT IS TOTAL AND COMPLETE TOMFOOLERY!

DO NOT BITCH, GRIPE, CLIP YOUR NAILS ANGRILY, COMPLAIN, WHINE, (WHINGE IF YOU’RE BRITISH), VOMIT, SIP AT YOUR DRINK ANGRILY (that shit takes talent), CRY, OR INVOLVE YOURSELF IN THE GNASHING OF TEETH IF YOU DO NOT LIKE WHAT YOU READ – AFTER ALL: YOU.  WERE.  WARNED.  (See?  I even put it in BOLD RED because DRAMA!)(And because red’s pretty…)

ALSO:

aREAD AT YOUR OWN RISK

Do I need to repeat that?  I hope not.  I thought we were all adults here and could choose what we want to read and what we want to skip.  If someone decides that they don’t want to like what I write, then BY ALL MEANS, feel free to skip it!  Really!  It’s that simple. 

It’s your time to use as you choose! 

Go pet puppies or kittens or feed your fish (can you even pet fish?)!  Hell, go eat those brownies that I can’t eat!  Enjoy your life!

Oh, yeah, and here’s the link for Ch. 4:

R Putz1 3

I hope you’re able to enjoy this in the spirit with which it’s intended.  If you can’t or don’t want to, then…don’t read it – it truly *is* that simple. (I used a pretty blue for that one because FEELS!)    ❤

Enjoy!

8 thoughts on “TwiFuckery Ch. 4 is up!!

  1. charity6201: E-www! FISH SLIME!! Lol, but they need that protective layer (my mom kept fish but yeah, I never even thought about petting them…zippy little bastards…)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gyllene: You can have all the brownies that you want! 😀 I’m so glad you get my sense of humor! That takes intelligence, and you’re a VERY smart person!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Updates 2-8-15 | SVM & TB Stories

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

