Author Interview: Carroll E. Stewart

Carroll E. Stewart interview! Thank you for doing these Kelpie!

Kelpie's Korner

September 2013 was a huge month for spotlights….that never got published. Ugh. But we’re trucking though them and we’re almost at the end. 🙂 This lovely lady is awesome and she’s actually published her own original fiction. You can follow the links on her wordpress, which is linked below. 🙂 Have at it lovelies!

Let’s start with an introduction. I’m Kelly, or as more people know me, Kelpie.
And you are? 
Carroll E. Stewart

What do you do with yourself when you’re not writing? 
I work part time.  I cook all the time. Baking is a favorite all though I also grill.   I like to travel. I photo journal cemeteries.   I write when I can get some time in.

What are some things you never leave home without?
I always have on perfume.  Either Angel or Womanity by Theirry Mulger.

What are some of your favorite (non-SVM) books?  
Dracula…

View original post 1,117 more words

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

