Just like in politics, your vote counts!

WINNER!  WINNER!  “CHAPTER 9 OF THE MOON” DINNER!!

a votesI am absolutely positively BLOW AWAY by the response to the Poll!  You guys have amazed me with your ‘turn out’!!!

3,943 votes at final count when the Poll closed at 9pm EST????!!!???

REALLY???  SERIOUSLY???  OMGODRIC – THANK YOU!!!

Ok, you asked for it – you got it:

Chapter 9 of The Moon for your reading pleasure!

aThe Moon banner

(For all my awesome STC readers – I have Chapter 9 almost ready, too!)

Thank you all very much for letting me know what you think – your votes and your opinions matter!  😀

3 thoughts on “Just like in politics, your vote counts!

  1. Pamela is in for a world of hurt. I’m thinking her Christmas stocking is going to be missing the new Jimmy Choo line 😉

    Love the cookies and raw brocoli!

    Like

  2. gwynwyvar: She has NO idea what’s about to come at her… And I can just imagine Eric being determined to find (“hunt”) her something that he knows will be good for her, lol. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

