The Moon – Because I love you and want you to be happy…

…and because I’ll be busy with the cooking and the baking and the cleaning and the glorious, glorious eating for the next couple of days, I went ahead and finished this chapter of The Moon as an early Thanksgiving gift for ya!

(And also because I figure you ‘Merrykins doing the Thanksfeasting Thanksgiving thing will have more time to read it now than you will tomorrow or the next day when you’ll be busy with your own cooking and the baking and the cleaning and the glorious, glorious eating…)

Hope you like it!

aThe Moon banner

(*Psst:  I’m also EXTREMELY thankful to you, my awesome readers, for taking the time to read my stories, for taking a chance on having your opinions of Andre changed, and for letting my words – EVEN MY HORRIBLE CRACK-FICS –  into your brains and lives.  I do appreciate you, your reviews, and the trust you place in me to give you a good solid story.  THANK YOU!!)

6 thoughts on “The Moon – Because I love you and want you to be happy…

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

