Review for Black Friday by Gyllene

It’s an awesome story – I highly recommend it!

The Non-Canon Awards

Hello!  long time no see.  RL got busy, and yeah.  That is my excuse.  I am finishing up the last two for Gyllene, and then I will be off to work on someone new.

The Story I am going to work on is:

black-friday-story-banner11

Name of Story: Black Friday

Fandom: SVM/TB

Author: Gyllene

Site: http://www.gyllene76.com/black-friday/

Rating (If Applicable): M

Pairing: Eric/Sookie

Description (Authors): 

This is my fix to True Blood’s Season 7 fuckery.

Takes place the day after Thanksgiving and the series finale.  HEA guaranteed.


Review: 

Holy cow!!! I’ve been reading this each week, and each week I’ve been like.. Please… More!!!!!!

This is a fic that takes the ambiguous ending that True Blood showed us, and continues.  Black Friday starts the day after Thanksgiving, and continues from there.  It explains What all has been going on, and is completely believable!

View original post 194 more words

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

