Eternal Glory! Or Some Such Nonsense…

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

triwizard-cup winner announcement
The tasks…

  1. Actually sit down, focus and write something – much harder than most would assume!
  2. Suffer in silence, unable to reveal which story is yours…
  3. Put up with Bertie’s teasing and terrible puns – a truly remarkable feat should you survive!

In that respect, I declare all of the contestants winners in their own right, though as in Highlander, there can be only one! Or in this case, three – three writers that I will announce who have placed. Before I do this, I feel compelled to share just how close this race was… Truly, I know I’ve been saying it, but our first and second place winners were separated by a mere TWO votes! There was nearly a tie for third place as well. Because of this, I considered doing honorable mentions until I realized just about ALL of the entries would be one, lol! For sure, all…

View original post 127 more words

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

