Sorta-reblog of Gyllene’s Latest Black Friday Chapter

While I’m happy for my friends’ new self-hosted sites, it annoys me when I can’t just hit the reblog button and – with laziness extraordinaire – spread my friend’s posts all over the WP universe. 

Oh, well, it’s not like that’s gonna stop me!  Ok, it prolly will since I’ve perfected the art of laziness, so y’all’d best be for following these blogs so you don’t miss anything!

Here’s my friend Gyllene‘s latest chapter of Black Friday.  If you’re not following her story or her blog (you can sign up for email alerts toward the top on the right side of her chapter page – just look, you’ll see it), you really should.

Now, on with the show reading:

 

Black-Friday-Story-Banner1(*Beware the Eric puppy eyes…*)

8 thoughts on “Sorta-reblog of Gyllene’s Latest Black Friday Chapter

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

