The Revealing of Andre, Chapter 35

My awesome friend Gyllene made me tear up with this amazing recommendation for my story The Revealing of Andre – she’s the best! Thank you Gyllene!! So, yeah, I’m going to humble-brag the hell out of it! 😀

Gyllene

If you have not yet read The Revealing of Andre by Meridian than you don’t know what you’re missing.  I was hesitant because well, you all know how much I love my Eric and who cares about Andre.  That was until I started to read this amazing story.  Now I love Andre!  Don’t get me wrong, he hasn’t replaced Eric by any means but Meridian will change how you think about this character.  I’m sure you hated him from the books, but please give it a chance.  I read this chapters 1-34 last week with a smile on my face the whole time and I hope you do the same.

View original post

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

