All good things come to an end

A very pleasing end to a great story!

Gabrielle

In two days from now, it will have been three years since I’ve started Need. This is a huge amount of time for any writer to handle a story, especially one as short as Need has been, but alas, what’s done it’s done.

I’ve gone through times with zero inspiration, and other times with my muse whispering in my ear ideas for other stories, such as the many one-shots you read over the years from me. It’s been a long journey, but it has finally come to an end.

Today, I’m publishing the last chapter of Need. There’s only an epilogue on the way for this one, but it won’t be something very long. I think I’ve tied up all loose ends and I hope I didn’t lose anything on the way.

Thank you all for sticking with me through all of this and continuing to read Need even when…

View original post 60 more words

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

