Valentine’s Night, Chapter 8, is up! (Yes, really…)

*peeps around corner* 

Oops…you thought I’d forgotten this little fic, didn’t you…

Sorry????? 

(*ducks flying rotten vegetation*)

I suspect that I just haven’t been wanting to finish it, ya know?  This Eric and Sookie are near and dear to my heart, and maybe I just didn’t (don’t) want to let them go yet.

I dunno.

Either way, here’s Chapter 8, aka:  Epilogue, Part 1:

Eric in a tux1

I hope you enjoy!  😀

.

**Edited to add:  It seems that WP is being a little bitch about letting people leave comments via some devices, so feel free to comment on FF, AO3, TWCS, or FictionPad if that works better for ya.  Hey, it’s all love!  😀  ❤

4 thoughts on “Valentine’s Night, Chapter 8, is up! (Yes, really…)

  1. Well, of course I didn’t that you’d forgotten! With everything you else you do, I know you would get around to it sooner or later! I’m so excited to see a new chapter up & can’t wait to start reading! Thanks so much for adding to the story throughout all your busy time! 🙂

    Like

  2. msbuffy: I hope you like it! And you’re right – I’ve been super busy writing those other chapters, but I just felt bad for leaving this one alone for so long. 😀

    Like

  3. No need to feel bad! You’ve got readers clamoring for those other stories! I’ve got all the time in world, and bucket loads of patience! I’m not going anywhere, at least today! LOL! I did like the chapter, but that’s never a surprise now, is it? 🙂 Have a lovely day!

    Like

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

