Blinded by Alight!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

As promised, though an hour or two later than anticipated, I give to you wonderfully patient readers chapter 7 of Set My Soul Alight! Very excited for this chapter as it really sets the wheels in motion, so I’d love to hear your thoughts on it… Click the awesome Loki pic below that 4Padfoot made for me to start reading!

Click to read chapter 7... Click to read chapter 7…

And in case you totally missed it, 4Padfoot also made me the most kick ass video for Thirsty for Your Love… It literally feels like an actual trailer for my story and I just love it to death. Go ahead and watch it if you haven’t yet… you know you wanna!

As always, happy reading to you all!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Blinded by Alight!

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

