Review for Anticipating by Meridian

An AWESOME review of Anticipating by none other than our Kittyinaz for The Non-Canon Awards! THANK YOU!!! 😀

The Non-Canon Awards

Yep, Today is Tuesday.  We are finishing up Meridian’s stories, and I will be moving on to another author.

I have been told that you guys are freaking awesome, and Meridian is really impressed with you guys and your reactions.  Her site stats are going up and it makes her thrilled when she gets the notice I reviewed another story.

So… I am being durty.  Her word.  I am giving you guys my absolute favorite story of hers in hope you inspire her to write the sequel.  Honest, I’m using my powers for good!

anticipating-by-inverted-meridian

Name of Story: Anticipating

Fandom: TB/SVM

Author: Meridian

Site: https://addicted2godric.wordpress.com/everything-anticipating/anticipating/

Rating (If Applicable): M

Pairing: Godric/Oc (Cara)

Description (Authors): When Cara saved Isabel one dark and scary night, Godric felt much more for the daring, beautiful human than mere gratitude. This is just my take on how things could be.  It starts a bit slow, kinda…

View original post 514 more words

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

