A Damon/Bella one-shot for you!

A fantastic one-shot by the awesome and talented Bertie Bott (nag her to write more of this, ok??):

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

The rumor of a Damon/Bella one-shot are now proven true – it is up and ready for you to read!

This one-shot is dedicated to each and every one of you for your continued support – in reviews, award votes, or just secretly reading without even letting me know you’re here 😉 I am thankful and indebted to you all and I hope you enjoy this fun, snarky one-shot I’ve written in thanks. To Kittyinaz – thanks for inspiring me to write my own Damon/Bella stories; and to Meridian – thanks for the planting the seed 😉

For those of you who are “Thirsty” I hope to quench your thirst this weekend, followed by a little “Set My Soul Alight” for dessert…

Happy reading y’all!

This Left Feels Right

Summary: Sometimes life throws you a curve ball right when you need it most. Damon is asked to visit an old…

View original post 44 more words

Ahh, you found me. I don't know why they stuck me ALL THEY WAY DOWN HERE, but do you see that "Comment" box? Yeah, that one... Use it!

