‘Set My Soul Alight’ Update!

Interesting story – give it a shot!!

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

2298756-hb Click to read!

I want to thank everyone who decided to give this new story a shot… I know it’s an unusual pairing and story crossover, but I hope you’ll agree with me that there’s a lot of potential there. I’m excited to hear your thoughts as the plot progresses…

To those wondering, I’m following the movie plot for Avengers, but I may pull from the comics here and there. Obviously I’ve taken some liberties with Bella’s past and Hawkeye’s origin story, but I’m trying to stay as in character as possible. Let me know what you think 🙂

View original post

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

