Valentine’s Night, Chapter 2, is ready!

Writing my version of Eric and Sookie has been a frightening and exhilarating experience.  Godric?  Sure, no problem…I can do SEVERAL versions of Godric.  Andre?  Absolutely – love my li’l extremely fierce, somewhat pissy Andre!  But Eric?  Sookie?  Erm, well…  Scary.  Envelope-pushing.  Fun.  Rinse.  Repeat.

The support I’ve received for this story has been INCREDIBLE so far, and I’m really nervous about disappointing anyone with Chapter 2..  But I have to admit that every single review I’ve received has been very helpful, encouraging, and, honestly, inspiring.

Without further ado (considering the monumental A/N in the story…):

Eric in a tux

(Click pic for link)

.

.

.

.

.

One thought on “Valentine’s Night, Chapter 2, is ready!

  1. Reblogged this on Kittyinaz and commented:
    Both of my Betas posted today, and I have to reblog both of them for the awesome job!!! Please go in and read and review. Tell her there can’t just be one more chapter!!! And let her know I sent ya!

    Like

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

