Can We Say Excited?

Congratulations!!!!!

Kittyinaz

Points of Authority Banner

Cause that is what I am. Excited and giddy as hell.

As my ladies know who follow me in Kittyinaz’s Group on Facebook, I have had the hellacious week of weeks, and it ain’t gonna end anytime soon.

However, I just got told by the TheLadyKT in TWCS, that Points of Authority made the list of the Featured Stories of the Week on The Writers Coffee Shop.  I truly feel like running around the house screaming, “I was honored to have my story, Points of Authority, listed as a Featured Story by TWCS for the week of 20 Oct 2013.”  Ok so that is a quote from Meridian, but holy hell I really feel like screaming, I did it!! I was selected to make a list of a few stories and will be listed on the site for a week.  A major site!”

For those that didn’t know, Points of Authority was written for Ellie…

View original post 131 more words

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

