YES! FINALLY!! A new chapter of Decisions IS up!

I know…I know, and I’m really, really sorry that it’s taking so long for this story to come about.  Godric and I are arguing so much about the direction this story needs to go, and while we’re both right, we’re also both wrong.  We just disagree on which one is what.

I realize that I really should have just saved this story and not “acknowledged” it publicly until it was more complete, or until I had Andre, Dodge and Chase, and at least some of the sequel to Anticipating completed, but…I didn’t.  I would hang my head in shame, but I’m blaming Godric.  He just would NOT STFU.

*kisses his cheek and runs away*

So, here – I hope you like it, and I sincerely appreciate your hanging in there with me.

DECISIONS BANNER 1

.

.

.(I do this to distance my post from the annoying ad that might be right below here.)

Ahh, you found me. Meridian and I don't know why they stuck me all the way down here, but do you see that "Comment" box below me? Yeah, that one... Use it!

