My shiny fancy new blog!!!

Hey! I’d like to draw your attention to my friend Rissa’s fancy-shmancy shiny new blog! Let’s give her a hearty “HELLO!!”, and then let’s annoy the crap out of her to get her to WRITE!!! 😀 😀 😀

Missrissa81's Blog

This is kinda exciting!!! Thanks to all the amazing work that 4padfoot has been doing on Kittyinaz’s pretty new site my poor, sad blog was left the ugly duckling on a list of wonderfully done sites! This amazeballs new site is all thanks to 4padfoot and her desire to help a techtarded (yeah it’s a new word, feel free to make it spread like wildfire) all this loveliness before you exists!!! She even transferred my, til now, lone piece of writing for me!! Have I mentioned how incredible she is?? So this is the start of something new…a place to allow my imagination come play and if Meridian has her way, it will soon be full of my ideas!!! 

Thats right I have a super exciting new story in the works and thanks to Meridian the ideas have all started flowing and my muse has been working overtime…which is saying…

View original post 18 more words

Ahh, you found me. Meridian and I don't know why they stuck me all the way down here, but do you see that "Comment" box below me? Yeah, that one... Use it!

