Two brand spanking (not really) new (yes) chapters and a new allergy… Weee!!!

See below for the gory details… 

You’ll laugh…

You’ll cry…

You’ll eventually go do something else…

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

And on another note:  Allergies suck ass.  Srsly.  Apparently I’m now “sensitive” to…get this…BANANAS.  Yeah.  Buh…nan…uhs.  **cry**

I could deal with the lobster allergy (lobster tastes moldy-gross to me and isn’t worth the hives), and I bitch with an enraged vengeance about my chocolate allergy (migraines).

Yes, you read that right:  I AM ALLERGIC TO CHOCOLATE.

**double cry + hissy fit**

I also can’t eat onions (Meh *negligent shrug*), and now most likely kiwi (Boo!  Hiss!).

But…BANANAS???   Come on, Ma Nature…chocolate AND bananas???

WHO THE FUCK DID I PISS OF IN A FORMER LIFE???

*hrumph*

.

Enjoy your chapters, lol. 

😀

.

8 thoughts on “Two brand spanking (not really) new (yes) chapters and a new allergy… Weee!!!

  1. Oh I love banana bread, but very much dislike plain bananas!!! Unless its heavily covered in chocolate and part of a banana split!!! Heavy on the pineapple!!! 🙂

    Like

  2. A banana split w/o bananas is a sundae. A plain, old, boring sundae. But I go heavy on the wet nuts… … …and the cherry… … …and the whipped cream… … …

    Like

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

