Sending out a HUMONGOUS blast of THANK YOU!!!

Background:  I loved my banner for The Revealing of Andre.   That guy, whoever he was, was absolutely perfect for this story.  Problem was…I only had one…1…ONE pic of him.  One.  Granted it was the perfect pic, but still…one.

So with much pouting…and crying…and gnashing of teeth in the proper tradition, I perused a GRATUITOUS MULTITUDE of images of a “younger blond male” to replace my beloved pic-o-Andre.

(It was a hard job.  Really.)

Then I complained bitterly and magnificently to my Saviour Part 1:  Ang of ISISMAMA fame…who within MINUTES  supplied THE PERFECT GUY to be “Andre”.  Minutes.  MINUTES!!!  (Bitch!)

So:  THANK YOU Ang – you really helped me out BIG TIME!!!  😀  *mwah*

Then…yeah…I can’t be TOO easy, can I?  *sigh*  Vampires of the SVM/TB genre are nocturnal creatures, right?  So…the SUN SHINING ON Mr. Travis Fimmel’s sexy-as-fuck face just wouldn’t be RIGHT, now would it…

Repeat the gnashing of teeth but toss in some whining, and……..Enter Saviour Part 2:  the illustrious, uber-creative RUBYFOX to save the REST of my ass.

Srsly.

She waved her magic wand and made an “outside in the purdy purdy sunshine” pic look like it was taken at night.  Knowing her, she’s so good at stuff like this that she didn’t even curse or throw things.   Not.  Even.  Once.

FANG-CUE ROOOOOBIE!!!!!

Check out isismama and RubyFox’s amazing sites – these ladies definitey deserve creds!

Thank you ladies!!

gold heart THANK YOU

I’m also going to toss in some extra (but HIGHLY deserved) thanks to:

GABRIELLEBLUE just for being fuck-awesome, and

KITTYINAZ also for being fuck-awesome!

Visit these sites – you’ll be glad you did!!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

.

.

4 thoughts on “Sending out a HUMONGOUS blast of THANK YOU!!!

Ahh, you found me. No clue why they stuck me ALL THE WAY DOWN HERE, but see that "Comment" box? Have at it!

